Contact Us

Mailing Address

ASCSW
1037 22ND Street South
Birmingham, AL 35205
Fax 205-326-1514

Board of Directors

President
Betty H. Struzick, LICSW, PIP

205-902-5082
Betty.struzick@gmail.com

Vice President
Vanessa Chappell, LICSW
Birmingham, AL
205-933-8101 ext 6261
Vannesa.Chappell@va.gov

Secretary
Judy Falls Moore, LICSW, PIP
Birmingham, AL
205-999-0476
judyfm@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Anne Shaw, LICSW, PIP, BCD
Birmingham, AL
205-541-4801
shaw7300@bellsouth.net

Mentorship Chair
Norma Eubanks, LICSW, PIP
Bay Minette, AL
251-421-3974
neeubanks@bellsouth.net

President Ex-Officio
Margie Gaulden Gilbert, LICSW, PIP
Birmingham, AL
205-915-4968
mggmsw1998@aol.com

Membership Co Chairs
Sue Ellen Bullock, LICSW, PIP
Birmingham, AL
295-425-6395
sebullock1@gmail.com

Deborah Nunnally, LICSW, PIP
Birmingham, AL
205-919-1186
NUNSOAR@yahoo.com

Website Co-Coordinator
Lynne Burton Clifton, LICSW, PIP, BCC
Mountain Brook, AL
205-206-9767
lbclifton@me.com

Webmaster
Matthew Riggs
MatthewRiggs.info
MatthewRiggs1@gmail.com